Electric Minnow Music

Electric Sound Machine (2007)

by on Jan.19, 2011, under Electric Sound Machine


Electric Sound Machine was a short lived side project that was also a reunion of 3 of the 4 members of a band we had been in 15 years prior. We had a nice little batch of songs worked up, and I wanted to make sure and capture them for posterity…. these were basically 16 track demos, recorded and mixed quickly, so they are a little rough around the edges, but good stuff nonetheless.

Electric Sound Machine – full album – 320kpbs mp3

01. Implant
02. Life Begins Again
03. Cosmonaut In The Spiral Skies
04. Time & Space
05. Can’t Get To Work On Time
06. Waves Of Sleep
07. You Dumb Fucker
08. The Door Is A Jar

All songs by Andy Samford except “Implant” and “Life Begins Again” by Andy Samford/John Smith.

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by A. Samford
Recorded by A. Samford at Avatar Studios, Atlanta, GA, October, 2007.

Andy Samford – Guitar, Vocals, Synths, Bass
John Smith – Bass
Jon Eason – Drums

No comments for this entry yet...

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!